Security in Focus

Webinar and podcast series

Our Security in Focus webinar and podcast series provides an overview of the latest industry topics and Gallagher products.

 

Webinars      Podcasts

Webinar series

Our Security in Focus webinars provide an insight into the latest Gallagher developments as well as inform and educate on the security solutions available. The webinars are hosted by members of the Gallagher team across the globe and provide you with an opportunity to ask questions to our experts.

Bulk configuration tool: a live demonstration

Tuesday 12 December 2023 | 12.00pm – 12.30pm AEDT, 2:00pm - 2:30pm NZDT

Upcoming webinars:

Unveiling Gallagher: A journey through our products and services

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

10:00am - 10:30am AWST | 11:30am - 12:00pm ACST | 12:00pm - 12:30pm AEST | 2:00pm - 2:30pm NZST

Podcast series

Our Security in Focus podcast is hosted by Chief Technology Officer, Steve Bell. Having worked in the security industry for over thirty years, Steve delves into the hottest security topics and provides some insight into what's possible to make security more secure.

Latest Security in Focus episode

Unlocking Efficiency: Integrating Video Management with Access Control

Join host Shane Keesom, Solution Engineering Lead, and Zeya Hussaini, Value Owner for our Integration Platforms squad, as they as they dive into the world of video integrations.

Listen to our Security in Focus podcasts

Do you have a question?

Let us put you in contact with one of our team members.

Contact Us

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm