Meet the team

Gallagher solutions are available to customers through our network of certified channel partners throughout the world.

Our channel partners are security installation professionals who have received accreditation through our rigorous training and product certification program to deliver Gallagher systems and products.

Contact your local Gallagher business development manager to find a channel partner with the experience and expertise best suited to meet your security needs.

 

Justin Miller

Justin Miller

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

New Zealand/ Pacific Islands

Phone +64 21 221 7482

Email justin.miller@gallagher.com

Joel Rickard

Joel Rickard

Business Development Manager

Access control

Upper North Island

Phone +64 21 303 451

Email joel.rickard@gallagher.com

Steve Cooke

Steve Cooke

Business Development and Technical Account Manager

Access control

New Zealand

Phone +64 21 477 175

Email steve.cooke@gallagher.com

John Dumelow

John Dumelow

Business Development Manager

Access Control

Lower North Island

Phone +64 21 801 792

Email john.dumelow@gallagher.com

Phil Murphy

Phil Murphy

Business Development Manager

Access Control

South Island

Phone +64 21 854 231

Email phil.murphy@gallagher.com

Rick Spencer

Rick Spencer

Business Development Manager

Perimeter

New Zealand

Phone +64 21 682 707

Email rick.spencer@gallagher.com

Hennie Lombard

Hennie Lombard

Technical Account Manager

Access Control

New Zealand

Phone +64 21 819 792

Email hennie.lombard@gallagher.com

Godfrey Lin

Godfrey Lin

General Manager

Access control and perimeter

Asia

Phone +852 9401 8446

Email godfrey.lin@gallagher.com

Kelvin Yip

Kelvin Yip

Business Development Manager

Access control

West Asia

Phone +66 8985 00708

Email kelvin.yip@gallagher.com

Jacky Chow

Jacky Chow

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

North Asia

Phone +852 6844 3173

Email jacky.chow@gallagher.com

Matt Brodie

Matt Brodie

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Asia

Phone +852 5501 7018

Email matt.brodie@gallagher.com

Jin Hui

Jin Hui

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

North Asia

Phone +852 5500 4133

Email jin.hui@gallagher.com

Joseph Mah

Joseph Mah

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Asia

Phone +852 9436 2682

Email joseph.mah@gallagher.com

Bryan Chung

Bryan Chung

Regional Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

South Asia

Phone +852 9039 3694

Email bryan.chung@gallagher.com

Richard Tsui

Richard Tsui

Security System Specialist

Access control and perimeter

Asia

Phone +852 6015 7220

Email richard.tsui@gallagher.com

Ian Meadows

Ian Meadows

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

India/ Middle East

Phone +64 21 727 017

Email ian.meadows@gallagher.com

Craig Schutte

Craig Schutte

General Manager

Access control and perimeter

Australia and Papua New Guinea

Phone +61 425 732 939

Email craig.schutte@gallagher.com

Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson

National Technical Manager

Access control and perimeter

Australia

Phone +61 407 425 944

Email steve.simpson@gallagher.com

Phil Marr

Phil Marr

National High Security Manager

Access control and perimeter

Australia

Phone +61 408 666 946

Email phil.marr@gallagher.com

Scott Johnstone

Scott Johnstone

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

Northern Territory/ Queensland/ Papa New Guinea

Phone +61 417 220 020

Email scott.johnstone@gallagher.com

Pedro De Jesus

Pedro De Jesus

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

Queensland/ Northern Territory/ New South Wales

Phone +61 417 071 540

Email pedro.dejesus@gallagher.com

Mike Margrain

Mike Margrain

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Northern Territory/ Queensland

Phone +61 409 721 722

Email mike.margrain@gallagher.com

Darren Bracey

Darren Bracey

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

Northern Territory/ North Queensland/ Papua New Guinea

Phone +61 447 450 137

Email darren.bracey@gallagher.com

Neil Jarvis

Neil Jarvis

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

Victoria/ South Australia/ Tasmania

Phone +61 417 688 018

Email neil.jarvis@gallagher.com

Dean Matheson

Dean Matheson

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Victoria/ South Australia/ Tasmania

Phone +61 439 406 796

Email dean.matheson@gallagher.com

Karl Harris

Karl Harris

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

South Australia

Phone +61 425 203 978

Email karl.harris@gallagher.com

Bruce Halls

Bruce Halls

Channel Manager

Perimeter

Victoria/ South Australia/ Tasmania

Phone +61 409 787 543

Email bruce.halls@gallagher.com

Paul Gordon

Paul Gordon

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

Western Australia

Phone +61 408 666 938

Email paul.gordon@gallagher.com

Con Sgro

Con Sgro

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Western Australia

Phone +61 458 227 329

Email con.sgro@gallagher.com

John Gaffney

John Gaffney

Channel Manager

Access control and perimeter

Western Australia

Phone +61 419 589 122

Email john.gaffney@gallagher.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

New South Wales

Phone +61 400 667 686

Email adam.smith@gallagher.com

Sam Afzali

Sam Afzali

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

New South Wales

Phone +61 407 425 945

Email sam.afzali@gallagher.com

Jonathon Small

Jonathon Small

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

Australian Capital Territory

Phone +61 438 175 219

Email jonathon.small@gallagher.com

Mike Foley

Mike Foley

General Manager and Director

Access control and perimeter

Africa

Phone +27 824 135004

Email mike.foley@gallagher.com

Morne Grobler

Morne Grobler

Sales Manager

Access control and perimeter

Africa

Phone +27 79 494 9147

Email morne.grobler@gallagher.com

Ian Meadows

Ian Meadows

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

Kenya

Phone +64 21 727 017

Email ian.meadows@gallagher.com

David Mossop

David Mossop

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Africa

Phone +27 76 093 5858

Email david.mossop@gallagher.com

Martin Annandale

Martin Annandale

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Africa

Phone +27 79 494 9156

Email martin.annandale@gallagher.com

Lee Smyth

Lee Smyth

Technical Account Manager

Access control and perimeter

Africa

Phone +27 82 562 9355

Email lee.smyth@gallagher.com

Dave Bentley

Dave Bentley

Regional Manager

Access control and perimeter

UK and Europe

Phone +44 7831 552 379

Email dave.bentley@gallagher.com

Kevin Godfrey

Kevin Godfrey

Strategic Business Manager

Perimeter

UK

Phone +44 7825 629 504

Email kevin.godfrey@gallagher.com

Jason Boyce

Jason Boyce

Strategic Business Manager

Access control

UK

Phone +44 7899 892 687

Email jason.boyce@gallagher.com

Mark Kenna

Mark Kenna

Technical Account Manager

Access control

UK

Phone +44 7787 526 132

Email mark.kenna@gallagher.com

Kate Hutchins

Kate Hutchins

Channel and Account Manager

Access control

UK

Phone +44 7798 634 080

Email kate.hutchins@gallagher.com

Gordon Swallow

Gordon Swallow

Strategic Business Manager

Access control and perimeter

London, South East

Phone +44 7771 764 464

Email gordon.swallow@gallagher.com

Alan  Carter

Alan Carter

Channel Account Manager

Perimeter

UK

Phone +44 7824 365 970

Email alan.carter@gallagher.com

Steven Freeman

Steven Freeman

Technical Account Manager

Perimeter

UK

Phone +44 7798708292

Email steven.freeman@gallagher.com

Carl Clapham

Carl Clapham

Technical Account Manager

Access Control and Perimeter

South East London

Phone +44 917 798 476

Email carl.clapham@gallagher.com

Peter Tentij

Peter Tentij

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimeter

Europe

Phone +31 6533 17022

Email peter.tentij@gallagher.com

Thom Merkus

Thom Merkus

Business Development Manager

Perimeter

Netherlands

Phone +31 6 1612 0308

Email thom.merkus@gallagher.com

Vicky Brewin

Vicky Brewin

Regional Marketing Manager

UK and Europe

Phone +44 7881 491 183

Email vicky.brewin@gallagher.com

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Vice President of Sales

Access control and perimeter

Americas and Canada

Phone +1 703 206 8809

Email michael.collins@gallagher.com

Tom LaRose

Tom LaRose

Key Account Manager

Perimeter

USA

Phone +1 407 697 3782

Email tom.larose@gallagher.com

John Cronkite

John Cronkite

Regional Sales Manager

Access control

Eastern USA

Phone +1 860 428 5448

Email john.cronkite@gallagher.com

Michael Provencher

Michael Provencher

Business Development Manager

Perimeter

USA

Phone +1 816 905 6557

Email michael.provencher@gallagher.com

Eduardo Salinas

Eduardo Salinas

Technical Account Manager

USA

Phone +1 832 535 8508

Email eduardo.salinas@gallagher.com

Rob McJannett

Rob McJannett

Strategic Business Manager

Access control and perimeter

Central USA

Phone +1 816 621 0962

Email rob.mcjannett@gallagher.com

Guy Ehlers

Guy Ehlers

Technical Account Manager

Access control

Eastern USA

Phone +1 612 860 0433

Email guy.ehlers@gallagher.com

Scott Elliott

Scott Elliott

Director of Federal Business

Federal security

USA

Phone +1 816 329 9954

Email scott.elliott@gallagher.com

Blake Smith

Blake Smith

Technical Account Manager

Federal security

USA

Phone +1 240 291 8894

Email blake.smith@gallagher.com

Chris Strong

Chris Strong

Business Development Manager

Access control and perimter

Canada

Phone +1 403 463 1454

Email chris.strong@gallagher.com

Mark Piercey

Mark Piercey

Director of Operations

USA

Phone +1 816 728 8806

Email mark.piercey@gallagher.com

Monica Barrington

Monica Barrington

Regional Marketing Manager

USA

Phone +1 816 492 4596

Email monica.barrington@gallagher.com